Reading Cloud
My USO
Easy USO
Reading Cloud
My USO
Easy USO

Safeguarding policy

Please click on the pdf attachment below to view our Safeguarding policy. 

 

Please note -

 

Mrs Walton is the school's Designated Safeguarding Lead. Her contact details are as follows:

Telephone: 020 8422 5995

Email address: ewalton@horsenden.ealing.sch.uk

 

Miss Harrison is the school's Designated Deputy Safeguarding Lead. Her contact details are as follows:

Telephone: 020 8422 5985

Email address: hharrison@horsenden.ealing.sch.uk

 

Miss Holden, Mr Gami and Miss Borsig are also Deputy Safeguarding Leads for the school. Their contact details are as follows: 

Telephone: 020 8422 5985

Email addresses: kholden@horsenden.ealing.sch.uk, ngami@horsenden.ealing.sch.uk and          tborsig@horsenden.ealing.sch.uk

 

Mr John Buhariwala-Collins is the school's designated Governor Safeguarding Lead for the school. His contact details are as follows: 

Telephone: 020 8422 598

Email address: admin@horsenden.ealing.sch.uk (please mark your email to the attention of John Buhariwala-Collins).

  • Horsenden Primary School
  • Horsenden Lane North
  • Greenford
  • Middlesex
  • UB6 0PB
  • United Kingdom
  • Tel: 020 8422 5985
Governor Log In Admin Log In
Guestbook
CEOPS