Reading Cloud
My USO
Easy USO
Reading Cloud
My USO
Easy USO

Dates for your diary - July 2019

Here are some key dates for your diary. Please note that events, activities, days and times can be subject to change. Please feel free to contact the school office on 020 8422 5985 if you would like to check the arrangements for a particular event or activity. 

 

Summer Term - July 2019

Tuesday 2nd July: 2S and 2H trip to Kew Gardens

Wednesday 3rd July: 9.00 - 10.30am: Parent workshop - Supporting your child's Wellbeing in KS1 hall

Friday 5th July: 2N and 2D trip to Kew Gardens

Friday 5th July: RD and RN assembly

Monday 8th July: Y1 and Y2 Able Maths Day (selected pupils)

Tuesday 9th July: KS1 Cinema Experience for class with best attendance

Wednesday 10th July: Nursery, Reception, Y1 and Y2 Sports Day

Thursday 11th July: 9.00 - 10.00am Parent Forum in KS2 hall (repeated at 6.00 - 7.00pm)

Thursday 11th July: Y3 and Y4 Sports Day (morning); Y5 and Y6 Sports Day (afternoon)

Friday 12th July: KS2 Cinema Experience for class with best attendance

Monday 15th July: End of year reports to parents

Tuesday 16th July: Moving up Day and Open Evening to meet new teacher

 

 

 

 

  • Horsenden Primary School
  • Horsenden Lane North
  • Greenford
  • Middlesex
  • UB6 0PB
  • United Kingdom
  • Tel: 020 8422 5985
Governor Log In Admin Log In
Guestbook
CEOPS