Reading Cloud
My USO
Easy USO
Reading Cloud
My USO
Easy USO

Governing Body - Dates of Meetings 2016/2017

The Governing Body, the Resources Committee and the Achievement and Community Committee meet formally, every term, throughout the academic year:

 

1st Full Governing Body meeting - Monday 26 September, 2016

1st Achievement and Community Committee meeting - Monday 10 October, 2016

Chairs’ Committee meeting - Monday 10 October, 2016

1st Resources Committee meeting - Tuesday 8 November, 2016

2nd Full Governing Body meeting - Monday 5 December, 2016

 

2nd Achievement and Community Committee meeting - Monday 23 January, 2017

2nd Resources Committee meeting - Tuesday 28 February, 2017

3rd Full Governing Body meeting - Monday 13 March, 2017

 

3rd (budget) Resources Committee meeting - Tuesday 25 April, 2017

4th (budget) Full Governing Body meeting - Tuesday 25 April, 2017

3rd Achievement and Community Committee meeting - Monday 15 May, 2017

4th Resources Committee meeting - Tuesday 20 June, 2017

5th Full Governing Body meeting - Monday 3 July, 2017

 

 

 

  • Horsenden Primary School
  • Horsenden Lane North
  • Greenford
  • Middlesex
  • UB6 0PB
  • United Kingdom
  • Tel: 020 8422 5985
Governor Log In Admin Log In
Guestbook
CEOPS